Loading...

MAGCUL マグカル

MAGCUL(MAGNET+CULTURE)
the media for art, culture and events in Kanagawa prefecture.
(別ウィンドウで開きます。)
新百合トウェンティワンホール

Shinyuri Twenty One Hall, a multipurpose hall located in Kawasaki City, Kanagawa Prefecture, can be used for various purposes such as lectures, exhibitions, and theater.

* Blessed with a 2-minute walk from Shin-Yurigaoka Station on the Odakyu Line, it has a multipurpose hall with a capacity of 450 people, 2 meeting rooms, 3 training rooms, and 2 practice rooms.

《Access》 “Exit the ticket gate of Shin-Yurigaoka Station on the Odakyu Line toward the north exit and go down the stairs on the left. Follow the railroad track toward Machida (Odawara) and the white building in front will be“ Shin-Yurigaoka 21. 』\ It is a building. There is Shin-Yurigaoka Twenty One Hall on the second floor of the basement.

  • Address
    1-2-2 Manpukuji, Asao-ku, Kawasaki-shi, Kanagawa Shinyuri 21 Building B2F
  • TEL
    044-952-5000
  • Business Hour
    [Opening Hours] 9: 00-21: 00 [Closed] April 23 (Mon), May 28 (Mon), June 25 (Mon), July 30 (Mon), August 27 Sunday (Monday), September 25 (Tuesday), October 29 (Monday), November 26 (Monday), December 28 (Friday) -January 3, 2019 (Thursday), 2019 January 28, 2019 (Monday), February 26, 2019 (Monday), March 25, 2018 (Monday)
  • Reserve
    Yes (Reservation method and fee differ depending on the room and usage, so please see the website for details.)

Map