Loading...

MAGCUL マグカル

MAGCUL(MAGNET+CULTURE)
the media for art, culture and events in Kanagawa prefecture.
(別ウィンドウで開きます。)
新百合トウェンティワンホール

가나가와 현 가와사키시에있는 다목적 홀 신 백합 스물 한 홀은 강연회 나 전시회, 연극 등 다양한 용도로 사용할 수 있습니다.

* 오다큐 선 신 백합 오카 역에서 도보 2 분 입지 여건, 450 명 수용의 다목적 홀, 2 개의 회의실, 3 개의 연수실, 2 개의 연습실이 있습니다.

"액세스" "오다큐 선 신 백합 오카 역의 개찰구를 북쪽 출구 방면으로 나와 왼쪽 계단을 내려합니다. 선로를 따라 마치다 (오다 와라) 방면으로 정직하고, 정면의 하얀 건물이"신유리 21 "빌딩입니다. 그 지하 2 층에 신유리 스물 한 홀이 있습니다.

  • Address
    1-2-2 Manpukuji, Asao-ku, Kawasaki-shi, Kanagawa Shinyuri 21 Building B2F
  • TEL
    044-952-5000
  • Business Hour
    [Opening Hours] 9: 00-21: 00 [Closed] April 23 (Mon), May 28 (Mon), June 25 (Mon), July 30 (Mon), August 27 Sunday (Monday), September 25 (Tuesday), October 29 (Monday), November 26 (Monday), December 28 (Friday) -January 3, 2019 (Thursday), 2019 January 28, 2019 (Monday), February 26, 2019 (Monday), March 25, 2018 (Monday)
  • Reserve
    Possible (Reservation method and fee differ depending on the room used and usage method, so please see the website for details.)

Map