the media for art, culture and events in Kanagawa prefecture.
午後の音楽会 第98回 弓新 ヴァイオリンリサイタル

Afternoon Concert 98th Yushin Violin Recital

Yokohama City Sakae Ward Cultural Center Hall 
(Please note that this page was created using Google's automatic translation service and understand that because of this, its translation may not necessarily be accurate.)

Introducing a young violinist who has been studying in Zurich and is active on the world stage. Fascinate the audience with supreme expressiveness.・ Beethoven: 12 Variations on the theme of “If the Count Dances” from Mozart's “The Marriage of Figaro” WoO.40 ・ Beethoven: Violin Sonata No. 5 in C major “Spring” Op.24 ・ Schubert: With Violin Fantasie for Piano in C major D934 * The program is subject to change.

  • Event Date
  • Hour
    14:00 start (13:30 open)
  • Address
    1-2-1 Kosugaya, Sakae-ku, Yokohama
  • Ticket type / Fee
    All seats reserved 500 yen <br /> * Please refrain from entering preschoolers. <br /> <br /> October 5, 2018 (Friday) <br /> Pre-sale at the Lilith window from 10:00 <br /> Telephone reservation starts from 14:00 <br /> * Preschoolers are admitted Please refrain from doing so. <br /> * Lilith tickets are not sold. <br /> * If the tickets are sold out in advance, the tickets will not be sold on the day. <br /> * If you plan to visit the venue in a wheelchair, please contact us at the time of purchase.
  • Contact
    045-896-2000 1-2-1 Kosugaya, Sakae-ku, Yokohama
  • URL