the media for art, culture and events in Kanagawa prefecture.

Concert Hall Virtuoso Series 24 Shunsuke Sato and the Dutch Bach Association Orchestra

Kanagawa Prefectural Music Hall 
(Please note that this page was created using Google's automatic translation service and understand that because of this, its translation may not necessarily be accurate.)

<Music / Performance> JS Bach: Orchestral Suite No. 1 in C major BWV1066 Pisendel: Imitation of the character of dance JS Bach: Concerto for violin and oboe in C minor BWV1060RJ.S. : Five-voice concerto from C minor, 2nd movement JS Bach: Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 in C major, BWV1050

  • Event Date
  • Hour
    15:00 (Opening 14:30)
  • Address
    9-2 Momijigaoka, Nishi-ku, Yokohama
  • Ticket type / Fee
    All seats reserved <br /> General 6,000 yen <br /> Silver (65 years old and over) 5,500 yen <br /> Students (24 years old and under) 3,000 yen
  • Contact
    Ticket Kanagawa 0570-015-415 9-2 Momijigaoka, Nishi-ku, Yokohama
  • URL