the media for art, culture and events in Kanagawa prefecture.
【開催中止】  シリーズ ピアニストとの出逢い Ⅲ

[Canceled] Meeting with Series Pianist III

栄区民文化センター リリス 
(Please note that this page was created using Google's automatic translation service and understand that because of this, its translation may not necessarily be accurate.)

[All times canceled] Series A luxurious three-time concert series where you can enjoy the performances of up-and-coming pianists who are active in the world in the rich Lilith hall with 300 seats. In this series, you can enjoy the future and infinite possibilities of the classical piano by enjoying the brilliant personality of the great composer's feelings and thoughts by three contemporary pianists facing the piano with different approaches. I hope you will feel it. Please look forward to meeting with them. ≪Vol.1 Saturday, May 30 Alexander Krichel Piano Recital≫ Alexander Krichel, a German pianist who has signed an exclusive contract with Sony Classical at the age of 22 and has already performed with major European orchestras. A gem-all Beethoven program challenged by a genius pianist who demonstrates his talents in fields other than music, such as mathematics, language, and biology. [Cast] Alexander Krichel (Pf) [Program] Beethoven: Piano Sonata No. 17 D minor G. Op.31-2 "Tempest" piano sonata No. 14 C major C minor Op.27-2 "Gekkou" piano sonata No. 26 in E flat major Op.81a "Farewell" piano sonata No. 23 F Minor Op.57 “Enthusiasm” ≪Vol.2 June 13 (Saturday) Nicholas Namorase Piano Recital ≫ 2018 Honens International Piano Competition Winner Pianist and composer's various talents and colorful expression power and perfection The imagination is truly an unrivaled pianist. In February 2019, the debut recital at Carnegie Hall was sold out, and Nicholas Namorase, a new-era flagship that is attracting worldwide attention. [Cast] Nicholas Namorase (Pf) [Track] Scriabin: Two small pieces Op.57 Scriabin: Piano Sonata No. 4 in C major F Op.30 Scriabin: 8 practice songs Op.42 Namorase: Practice No. 1 -No. 6 JS Bach: French Suite No. 1 in D minor, BWV812J.S. Bach: French Suite No. 5 in G major, BWV816 Bach-Busoni: I am called to you, Lord Jesus Christ, List: Dance of Death S.525<< Vol.3 Saturday, September 26 Arseni Tarasevici-Nikolaev Piano Recital ≫ Born to a musical family in Moscow, Tatyana NiA young classical music evangelist who has the attention of the world and has Kolaeva as his grandmother. The pianism that combines thoughtful musicality, deep lyricalism, and unique sensitivity reminds us of the great masters. [Cast] Arseni Talasevich-Nikolaev (Pf) [Song] Ravel: Sonatane in F minor Ravel: Mirror Beethoven: Piano Sonata No. 21 in C major Op.53 "Waltstein" Rachmaninov: Variations on a theme by Correlli D minor Op .42 *Programs are subject to change.

  • Start Day
  • End Day
  • Hour
    Doors open at 13:30 / Starts at 14:00 (common to all times)
  • Address
    1-2-1 Kosugaya, Sakae-ku, Yokohama-shi
  • Ticket type / Fee
    All seats reserved general ticket: 4,500 yen Lilith ticket: 4,000 yen Series 3 performance set: 10,000 yen *Handling of Lilith ticket and 3 performance series set ticket is only for Sakae Ward Residents Cultural Center Lilith in Yokohama City
  • Contact
    Yokohama Sakae Ward Cultural Center Lilith TEL: 045-896-2000 (9:00-21:00)
  • URL