the media for art, culture and events in Kanagawa prefecture.
【d】  午後の音楽会 第115回 岡本拓也 ギターリサイタル

[D] Afternoon Concert 115th Takuya Okamoto Guitar Recital

Sakae Ward Cultural Center Lilis 
(Please note that this page was created using Google's automatic translation service and understand that because of this, its translation may not necessarily be accurate.)

The "Afternoon Concert" series that delivers a special time once a month. Why don't you dress up a little more than usual and go to a concert on weekday afternoons? A talented young guitarist who studied in Vienna and won prizes in numerous competitions [Cast] Takuya Okamoto (Gt) [Song] Schubert: Schwanengesang D957 4th song Serenade Bach: Lord, the joy of people's wishes BWV147 From Ajara: South American Suite Couperin: Clavesan Suite Vol. 2 Volume 6 Suite in B flat major-Mysterious Barricade, etc. * The program is subject to change.

  • Event Date
  • Hour
    13:30 Open <br /> 14:00 Start
  • Address
    1-2-1 Kosugaya, Sakae-ku, Yokohama
  • Ticket type / Fee
    All seats reserved 500 yen
  • Contact
    Yokohama City Sakae Ward Cultural Center Lilis ☎045-896-2000 (9: 00-21: 00)
  • URL