the media for art, culture and events in Kanagawa prefecture.
東京交響楽団 川崎定期演奏会 第57回

Tokyo Symphony Orchestra Kawasaki Subscription Concert 57th

Muza Kawasaki Symphony Hall 
(Please note that this page was created using Google's automatic translation service and understand that because of this, its translation may not necessarily be accurate.)

Berlioz's masterpiece, which has been composed for many years since reading Goethe's Faust, is taken up by masterpiece Sudan, who has been devoting himself to French music in recent years. Expectations are high for vocal music teams centered on invited singers from around the world.

Berlioz: Dramatic story "La damnation de Faust" (with subtitles)

  • Event Date
  • Hour
    14:00 start (13:30 open)
  • Address
    1310 Omiya-cho, Saiwai-ku, Kawasaki-shi, Kanagawa
  • Appearance
    Conductor: Hubert Sudanfaust (tenor): Michael Spears Mephisto Ferres (bass): Mikhail Petrenco Brandel (bass): Tatsuhiko Kitagawa Marguerite (mezzo-soprano): Sophie Kosh Children's Chorus: Tokyo Boys and Girls Chorus Mixed Chorus : Tokyo Chorus Performance: Tokyo Symphony Orchestra
  • Ticket type / Fee
    All seats reserved S ¥ 10,000 A ¥ 8,000 B ¥ 5,000 C ¥ 4,000
  • Ticket Info
    ● TOKYO SYMPHONY Ticket Center TEL 044-520-1511 WEB http://tokyosymphony.jp/pc/ticket/ticket1.html ● Musa Kawasaki Symphony Hall TEL 044-520-0200 ● Ticket Pia TEL 0570-02-9999 WEB http: //pia.jp/t/tso ● Eplus WEB http://eplus.jp/tokyoso/ ● Lawson Ticket TEL 0570-000-407 WEB http://l-tike.com/tso/ ● CN Play Guide TEL 0570 -08-9990 WEB http://www.cnplayguide.com/ ● Rakuten Ticket WEB http://ticket.rakuten.co.jp/
  • Contact
    Tokyo Symphony Orchestra TEL 044-520-1518
  • URL