the media for art, culture and events in Kanagawa prefecture.
ヴィルタス・クァルテット ―ベートーヴェン・ツィクルス―

Virtus Quartet-Beethoven Zyklus-

Kanagawa Prefectural Sagamiko Exchange Center Multipurpose Hall 
(Please note that this page was created using Google's automatic translation service and understand that because of this, its translation may not necessarily be accurate.)

The brilliant string quartet, in which all members are active not only as the principal player of the orchestra but also as a soloist, is making its debut at Lake Sagami!
Beethoven Quartet, a series of all-song concerts with famous songs, begins here.
Please enjoy the charm of the string quartet and the charm of Beethoven.

  • Event Date
  • Hour
    14:00 start (13:30 open)
  • Address
    2591 Yose, Midori-ku, Sagamihara City, Kanagawa Prefecture
  • Appearance
    Violin: Ryo Mikami, Akira Mizutani Viola: Masako Mabuchi Cello: Yasuo Maruyama
  • Ticket type / Fee
    [All seats are free] 2,500 yen
  • Ticket Info
    Sagamiko Exchange Center (window) 042-682-6121
  • Contact
    Sagamiko Exchange Center 042-682-6121 HP, Facebook, Twitter available
  • URL