the media for art, culture and events in Kanagawa prefecture.

Feliz Christmas Concert

Ferris Hall 
(Please note that this page was created using Google's automatic translation service and understand that because of this, its translation may not necessarily be accurate.)

A Christmas concert by Ferris University, which celebrated its 145th anniversary. At the Ferris Hall on the Yamate Campus, which sounds like a church, you can listen to a gorgeous program centered on Italian works such as Vivaldi's "Gloria". Also playing a pipe organ.

  • Event Date
  • Hour
    16:00 start (15:30 open)
  • Address
    52 Yamate-cho, Naka-ku, Yokohama 231-0862
  • Appearance
    Conductor: Takashi Iiyoshi Violin: Yoko Higashine, Azusa Miyazaki Viola: Yuki Kurihara, Machiko Fukuda Cello: Akari Ue, Ayu Matsumoto Horn: Shuko Kaji Trumpet: Chisato Abe, Takashi Iiyoshi, Teruhisa Harada Trombone: Nobuko Miyamoto Organ: Tomoko Miyamoto Chorus: Feliz Jogakuin University Faculty of Music Students, etc.
  • Ticket type / Fee
    All seats are free General 1,000 yen Free for high school students and younger
  • Ticket Info
    ● Ferris University Performance Committee Room TEL 045-681-5189 Email concert_office@ferris.ac.jp
  • Contact
    Ferris University Performance Committee Room TEL 045-681-5189
  • URL