the media for art, culture and events in Kanagawa prefecture.

Shostakovich String Quartet All 15 Concerts

Yokohama Minato Mirai Hall Small Hall 
(Please note that this page was created using Google's automatic translation service and understand that because of this, its translation may not necessarily be accurate.)

Morgaua Quartet, who celebrated its 23rd year of formation this year, will perform all 15 Shostakovich string quartets in one day. This is Morgaua Quartet's fourth time to play all songs, but this is the first time he has completed it in a day. It will be a performance where you can hear the true value of Morgaua Quartet, which was formed to play Shostakovich's string quartet.
Completed over the years from 40 years after Shostakovich's death to 110 years of birth. Please enjoy the special New Year's Eve that has never been seen in Minatomirai.
<Song> Shostakovich: String Quartet Nos. 1 to 15

  • Event Date
  • Hour
  • Address
    2-3-6 Minatomirai, Nishi-ku, Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa
  • Appearance
    Morgaua Quartet [Eiji Arai, Tetsuo Tozawa, Fuji Ono, Ryoichi Fujimori]
  • Ticket type / Fee
    All seats reserved pass ticket 10,000 yen, each part ticket 4,500 yen
  • Contact
    Yokohama Minato Mirai Hall Ticket Center 045-682-2000
  • URL