the media for art, culture and events in Kanagawa prefecture.
イルジー・ビエロフラーヴェク指揮 チェコ・フィルハーモニー管弦楽団 ヴァイオリン:庄司紗矢香

Jiri Belohlavek Conductor Czech Philharmonic Orchestra Violin: Sayaka Shoji

Yokohama Minato Mirai Hall Large Hall 
(Please note that this page was created using Google's automatic translation service and understand that because of this, its translation may not necessarily be accurate.)

The best "from the New World" played by the Czech best orchestra, Dvorak's home country, with the conductor of his hometown. Mendelssohn's Violin Concerto by Sayaka Shoji is also expected value ∞!

■ Song ■
Smetana: Sárka-From the series of symphonic poems "My Homeland" Mendelssohn: Violin Concerto op.64 (Violin: Sayaka Shoji)
Dvorak: Symphony No. 9 "From the New World" op.95

  • Event Date
  • Hour
    14:00 start (13:20 open)
  • Address
    2-3-6 Minatomirai, Nishi-ku, Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa
  • Appearance
    Ilzy Bieroflavek (conductor), Sayaka Shoji (violin), Czech Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Ticket type / Fee
    S seat: 19,000 yen (Miraist Club member S seat: 18,000) A to D seats: Scheduled number of seats finished
  • Contact
    045-682-2000 (Yokohama Minato Mirai Hall Ticket Center)
  • URL