the media for art, culture and events in Kanagawa prefecture.
弦楽アンサンブル 石田組 -男達の美麗なる”四季”-

String Ensemble Ishida Gumi-Men's Beautiful "Four Seasons"-

Sagamihara Civic Center Hall 
(Please note that this page was created using Google's automatic translation service and understand that because of this, its translation may not necessarily be accurate.)

The string ensemble "Ishida-gumi" produced by Yasunao Ishida, the solo concertmaster of the Kanagawa Philharmonic Orchestra. The Rite of Strings unit will play all of Vivaldi's "Four Seasons" (with harpsichord!), As well as Mozart and Schubert's masterpieces.

  • Event Date
  • Hour
    15:00 start (14:30 open)
  • Address
    3-13-15 Chuo, Chuo-ku, Sagamihara City, Kanagawa Prefecture
  • Appearance
    Yasunao Ishida (solo violin) Go Nakajima (harpsichord) and others
  • Ticket type / Fee
    All seats reserved ◎ General 3,000 yen ◎ Students (25 years old and under) 1,500 yen
  • Ticket Info
    ● Ticket Move TEL 042-742-4710 WEB http://move-ticket.pia.jp/ ● Ticket Pia TEL 0570-02-9999 WEB http://t.pia.jp/ [P code] 260-910
  • Contact
    Sagamihara Civic Center (042-752-4710)
  • URL